MESSAGES by DATE

Sermon Date
Sun, 04/28/2019 About Demons Pt 1
     • 2 Corinthians 10 : :3-6 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 44
Wed, 04/24/2019 TBD
     • Nahum 1-3  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 28
Sun, 04/21/2019 Resurrection - Skeptic? Non-Believer? "Believer?" Worshipper?
     • John 20:01-28 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 04/17/2019 Before Resurrection
     • Matthew 26-27  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Sun, 04/14/2019 Palm Sunday -The Greatest Week Ever!
     • Luke 19  
     • By  Steve Hadley
Wed, 04/10/2019 God's Promise To Israel
     • Micah 7  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 26
Sun, 04/07/2019 Angels & Demons Pt 1
     • 2 Corinthians 06:01-06 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 43
Wed, 04/03/2019 How To Love God? He Has Shown Me!
     • Micah 06  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 25
Sun, 03/31/2019 A Pennsylvania Prayer...
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons - Session: 43
Wed, 03/27/2019 Mt Zion Taller Than Everest?
     • Micah 03-05  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 24
Sun, 03/24/2019 The Powerful Principle Of Giving
     • 2 Corinthians 09  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 42
Wed, 03/20/2019 Remnant of Israel!... Order of Events
     • Micah .01-02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 23
Sun, 03/17/2019 How Important Is Giving? Pt 1
     • 2 Corinthians 08   2 Timothy 04:1-2
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 41
Wed, 03/13/2019 Can't Go Back To Sleep?
     • Psalm 06 - 10  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 02
Sun, 03/10/2019 Bible's Best Study On True Repentance
     • 2 Corinthians 07:1 - 16  Genesis 4:1-19
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 40
Wed, 03/06/2019 O Lord, Thank You For Mornings
     • Psalm 01-05  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 33
Sun, 03/03/2019 God... Sends A Delusion?
     • 2 Corinthians 06:14-18  1 Kings 22:01-24
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 39
Wed, 02/27/2019 Praise The Lord! ...It's A Command
     • Psalm 145 - 150  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 32
Sun, 02/24/2019 According To Their Idols
     • 2 Corinthians 6: 11 - 18  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 38
Wed, 02/20/2019 Hit Me In The Face??
     • Psalm 140-144  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 31
Sun, 02/17/2019 What's My School? Pt 2
     • 2 Corinthians 06:06-10  Galatians 06:01-05
     • By  Steve Hadley
Wed, 02/13/2019 TBD
     • 1 Peter 01   Ephesians 02
     • By  RIck Bayless
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Sun, 02/10/2019 What's My School? Pt 1
     • 2 Corinthians 06:01-05 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 36
Wed, 02/06/2019 Search Me Oh God
     • Psalm 138 - 139  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 30
Sun, 02/03/2019 Have Old Things Passed Away?
     • 2 Corinthians 05  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 35
Wed, 01/30/2019 "Hey, Play That Song I Like!"
     • Psalm 135-137  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 29
Sun, 01/27/2019 I'm Not Dead Yet!
     • 2 Corinthians 04  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 34
Wed, 01/23/2019 Trib Temple In The City Of David?
     • Psalm 132 - 134  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 28
Sun, 01/20/2019 When My Glow Fades...
     • 2 Corinthians 03  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 33
Wed, 01/16/2019 At The End, What's Most Important
     • Psalm 126 -131  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 27
Sun, 01/13/2019 Ministry Over "Mission?"
     • 2 Corinthians 02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 32
Wed, 01/09/2019 Going Up!
     • Psalm 120-125  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 26
Sun, 01/06/2019 Where Comfort Comes From
     • 2 Corinthians 01  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 31
Wed, 01/02/2019 The Word, The Word, The Word!
     • Psalm 119  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 25
Sun, 12/30/2018 True Love Is C. R. E.
     • 1 Corinthians 16  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 30
Sun, 12/23/2018 Why Bethlehem?
     • Ruth  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - The Book of Ruth
Wed, 12/19/2018 His Relationship! Is All We Need
     • Exodus  
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Sun, 12/16/2018 The Last Trump
     • 1 Corinthians 15:35-58 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 29
Wed, 12/12/2018 PS 118 Predicts He'll Die, Rise & Return
     • Psalm 116 - 118  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 24
Sun, 12/09/2018 Baptism For The Dead?
     • 1 Corinthians 15  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 28
Wed, 12/05/2018 TBD
     • Psalm 112-115  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 23
Wed, 12/05/2018 Psalm Session 23- Two "Baptisms!"
     • Psalm 112-115  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 23
Sun, 12/02/2018 The Order Of Resurrections
     • 1 Corinthians 15:21 - 24  Revelation 19-20
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 27
Wed, 11/28/2018 They Said That? About Me?
     • Psalm 108 - 111  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 22
Sun, 11/25/2018 "If Jesus Is Not Raised..."
     • 1 Corinthians 15:01-24 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 26
Tue, 11/20/2018 Thanksgiving 2018
     • Psalm 103  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Sun, 11/18/2018 Gifts, Fruit, Gifts...
     • 1 Corinthians 14:31 - 40 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 25
Wed, 11/14/2018 The Amazing Cyrus Prophecy
     • Psalm 107  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 21
Sun, 11/11/2018 "I Wish You All Spoke With Tongues"
     • 1 Corinthians 14 :01-33 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 24
Wed, 11/07/2018 How Did Noah's Flood Drain Away?
     • Psalm 103 - 106  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 20

Pages