MESSAGES by DATE

Sermon Date
Wed, 03/02/2016 Sitting Back? ...Or Stepping Out!
     • 2 Kings 06:24--33; 07 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 30
Sun, 02/28/2016 Chosen For a Triumphant Hope!
     • 1 Peter 01:01-05 
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Peter - A Living Hope in a Fallen World - Session: 01
Wed, 02/24/2016 Lord! I've Lost My Cutting Edge!
     • 2 Kings 06:01-22 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 29
Sun, 02/21/2016 God's Word Regarding Good Leaders
     • Proverbs 13   Numbers 13-14
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 08
Sun, 02/14/2016 A Heap? Or An Altar!
     • Genesis 31:17-52 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 02/10/2016 We :Lust, We Fight, We Gossip!
     • James 04  
     • By  Fred Morin
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Sun, 02/07/2016 "I'm fine... It's my Spouse!"
     • Proverbs 05   Genesis 29:Various
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 07
Wed, 02/03/2016 Gehazi: The Spirit Behind A Judas
     • 2 Kings 04:4:38-44; Chpt 5 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 28
Sun, 01/31/2016 Jesus? ...What Are You Doing Here?
     • Proverbs 04:01-16  John 04:03-17
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 06
Wed, 01/27/2016 "A Notable Woman"
     • 2 Kings 04:01-35 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 27
Sun, 01/24/2016 Instrument Landing! (God's Word Over Feelings)
     • Proverbs 03:01-35 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 05
Wed, 01/20/2016 Break Forth In Singing O Barren!
     • 2 Kings 03  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 26
Sun, 01/17/2016 "...And He Will Guide Your Steps!"
     • Proverbs 03:01-06 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 04
Wed, 01/13/2016 Elijah's Mantle
     • 2 Kings 02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 25
Sun, 01/10/2016 The Crucial Principle Of Covering
     • Proverbs 02:06  Various
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 03
Wed, 01/06/2016 Lord, Send The Fire!
     • 2 Kings 01  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 24
Sun, 01/03/2016 The Palace? ...Or Potty Place?
     • Proverbs 02   Ruth 01:01-21
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 02
Wed, 12/30/2015 False Prophets Part 2: Why God Allows Them
     • 1 Kings 22 :13-53 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 23
Sun, 12/27/2015 More to the Christmas Story: Bethlehem
     • Various  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Thu, 12/24/2015 Christmas Eve 2015
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Sun, 12/20/2015 The Christmas Story: A Background
     • Various  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 12/16/2015 False Prophets Pt 1
     • 1 Kings 01-23  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 22
Sun, 12/13/2015 Praying the Proverbs
     • Proverbs 01  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Praying The Proverbs - Session: 01
Wed, 12/09/2015 The Danger Of Discontentment
     • 1 Kings 21  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 21
Sun, 12/06/2015 Is Gun Control The Answer?
     • Deuteronomy 28   Isaiah 05
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2015 - Session: 11
Wed, 12/02/2015 A Good God... Using Evil People
     • 1 Kings 20:01-43 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 20
Sun, 11/29/2015 A Former Leper's Thanksgiving
     • Matthew 08:01-03  Leviticus
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 32
Wed, 11/25/2015 Faith or Works?
     • James 02 & 03  
     • By  Fred Morin
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Sun, 11/22/2015 The Syrian Refugees
     • Exodus 12:37-49 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2015 - Session: 10
Wed, 11/18/2015 Getting Out of the Cave of Depression
     • 1 Kings 19  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 19
Sun, 11/15/2015 After Paris: A Biblical Insight
     • Matthew 14:13-36 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 31
Wed, 11/11/2015 Signs
     • Genesis 01:14  Psalms 19:01
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons - Session: 09
Wed, 11/04/2015 Showdown On Mt Carmel!
     • 1 Kings 18  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 18
Sun, 11/01/2015 Why Unbelief Hinders The Miraculous
     • Matthew 13:44-58 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 30
Wed, 10/28/2015 Because GOD is Good! Period
     • James 01  
     • By  Fred Morin
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Sun, 10/25/2015 That's In My Church?
     • Matthew 13:24-43 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 29
Wed, 10/21/2015 A Cherith Before Mt Carmel
     • 1 Kings 17  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 17
Sun, 10/18/2015 The Sinner's Prayer... Is That Enough?
     • Luke 8  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 28
Wed, 10/14/2015 Here Comes Ahab!
     • 1 Kings 16  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 16
Sun, 10/11/2015 Parable Of The Sower
     • Matthew 13:01-23 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 27
Wed, 10/07/2015 Mad At God?
     • 1 Kings 15:01-34 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 15
Sun, 10/04/2015 Emergent? Or Repentant...
     • Matthew 12:33-45 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 26
Wed, 09/30/2015 Repentance? Or Remorse...
     • 1 Kings 14  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 14
Sun, 09/27/2015 Blasphemy of the Holy Spirit
     • Matthew 12:01-32 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 25
Wed, 09/23/2015 A Lion, A Donkey & A Dead Guy!
     • 1 Kings 13:01-34 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Kings - His Kingdom Revealed - Session: 13
Sun, 09/20/2015 Yoked!
     • Matthew 11:1-29  Romans 08:28-30
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 24
Wed, 09/16/2015 Refreshing
     • Mark 01:16-45  John 4:01-38
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Sun, 09/13/2015 Signs
     • Genesis 01:14  Psalms 19:01
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2015 - Session: 09
Wed, 09/09/2015 The Holy Spirit
     • John 16  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons - Session: 05
Sun, 09/06/2015 The Near Fulfillment of Ezek 38 & Ps 83
     • Ezekiel 38:01-14, 19; 39:7  Psalms 83:01-12
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2015 - Session: 08

Pages