Matthew: Finding Messiah

Matthew: Finding Messiah

Session 01
Messiah Finds Us
• Matthew  01:01-16
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 12/07/2014
Session 02
Christmas' Other Miraculous Birth: John The Baptist
• Matthew  01:17-25
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 12/14/2014
Session 03
Who Were The Magi?
• Matthew  02:01-12
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 12/21/2014
Session 04
An Insight Into Tragedy
• Matthew  02:16-23
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 12/28/2014
Session 05
When Even The Greatest Saint Has Doubts
• Matthew  03:01-17
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 01/04/2015
Session 06
The Baptism, The Battle!
• Matthew  04:01-25
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 01/11/2015
Session 07
Making What Is Natural... Supernatural
• Matthew  04:01-25
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 01/25/2015
Session 09
Living the Word: Emptied To Be Filled!
• Matthew  05:01-02
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 02/08/2015
Session 10
Living the Word: Instructions For Invasion
• Matthew  05:03-12
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 02/15/2015
Session 11
Want Some Junk Food?
• Matthew  05:13-32
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 02/22/2015
Session 12
Retaliation
• Matthew  05:45-48
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 03/08/2015
Session 13
The Lord's Prayer
• Matthew  06:01-18
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 03/15/2015
Session 14
Moving... Into Ministry
• Matthew  06:18-24
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 04/26/2015
Session 15
Spiritual Seat Belts
• Matthew  07:01-10
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 05/03/2015
Session 16
Wide Gate? Narrow Gate? How To Know
• Matthew  07:12-29
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 05/24/2015
Session 17
Where Is The Supernatural!
• Matthew  08:01-07
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 05/31/2015
Session 18
Watching The Parade? Or Paying The Price!
• Matthew  08:05-22
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 06/07/2015
Session 19
"Lord! Why Is This Storm So Huge?!"
• Matthew  08:23
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 06/14/2015
Session 20
Wonderful, Beautiful Mercy, And...
• Matthew  09
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 07/12/2015
Session 21
Change The Voices!
• Matthew  09
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 07/19/2015
Session 22
Draft Day! ...But, Why Judas?
• Matthew  10:01-04
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 07/26/2015
Session 23
A Watchman On The Wall
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 08/02/2015
Session 24
Yoked!
• Matthew  11:1-29
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 09/20/2015
Session 25
Blasphemy of the Holy Spirit
• Matthew  12:01-32
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 09/27/2015
Session 26
Emergent? Or Repentant...
• Matthew  12:33-45
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 10/04/2015
Session 27
Parable Of The Sower
• Matthew  13:01-23
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 10/11/2015
Session 28
The Sinner's Prayer... Is That Enough?
• Luke  8
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 10/18/2015
Session 29
That's In My Church?
• Matthew  13:24-43
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 10/25/2015
Session 30
Why Unbelief Hinders The Miraculous
• Matthew  13:44-58
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 11/01/2015
Session 31
After Paris: A Biblical Insight
• Matthew  14:13-36
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 11/15/2015
Session 32
A Former Leper's Thanksgiving
• Matthew  08:01-03
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 11/29/2015
Session 33
Chained To A Pharisee?
• Matthew  15:01-20
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 07/16/2017
Session 34
Is God Even Listening?
• Matthew  15:20-37
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 07/23/2017
Session 35
Beware Of M&M!
• Matthew  16
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 07/30/2017
Session 36
The Transfiguration, A Closer Look
• Matthew  17
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 08/06/2017
Session 37
The Power Of Fasting
• Matthew  17
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 08/13/2017
Session 38
Church Discipline Pt 1
• Matthew  18:1-18
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 08/20/2017
Session 39
The Freedom of Forgiveness
• Matthew  18:18-35
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 08/27/2017
Session 40
Divorce And ReMarriage
• Matthew  19:01-12
• Steve Hadley on Sun, 09/03/2017