Prophecy

The Near Fulfillment of Ezek 38 & Ps 83

Bible: 
Ezekiel
Chapter: 
38
Verse(s): 
01-14, 19; 39:7
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Sun, 09/06/2015
Slides for 2015-09-06

Does God Allow Evil Leaders & Governments?

Bible: 
Romans
Chapter: 
09
Verse(s): 
01-33
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Wed, 02/04/2015

Finding the Book Changes Everything

Bible: 
2 Kings
Chapter: 
22
Verse(s): 
01-23
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Sun, 02/01/2015

Don't Close This Book!

Bible: 
Revelation
Chapter: 
22
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Sun, 11/23/2014
Slides for 2014-11-23

Brand New... Lets Talk About This

Bible: 
Revelation
Chapter: 
21
Verse(s): 
01--05
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Sun, 10/26/2014

What's Happened Since The First Blood Moon

Bible: 
Romans
Chapter: 
3
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Wed, 10/08/2014

Gaza, Palestinians & Israel

Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Sun, 07/13/2014

The False Prophet

Chapter: 
13
Verse(s): 
11-17
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Sun, 06/29/2014
Slides for 2014-06-29

"Rocks Fall On Us!"...The Insanity of Sin

Bible: 
Revelation
Chapter: 
06
Verse(s): 
03-17
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Sun, 03/02/2014

The Powerful Potential of Patmos

Bible: 
Revelation
Chapter: 
01
Verse(s): 
01 - 09
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Sun, 10/20/2013
2013-10-20 Slides

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Prophecy