Christian Walk

Tear Down The Walls... Build Up The Temple!

Bible: 
Ephesians
Chapter: 
02
Verse(s): 
11-22
Speaker: 
Rick Bayless
Sermon Date: 
Wed, 05/02/2018

But GOD !...

Bible: 
Ephesians
Chapter: 
02
Verse(s): 
01-10
Speaker: 
Rick Bayless
Sermon Date: 
Wed, 04/25/2018

Why Giants??

Bible: 
Joshua
Chapter: 
14
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Wed, 12/07/2016

It's A Privilege

Bible: 
1 Peter
Chapter: 
02
Verse(s): 
01-12
Speaker: 
Rick Bayless
Sermon Date: 
Wed, 11/09/2016

When's My ..."GO!?"

Bible: 
Joshua
Chapter: 
08
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Wed, 10/05/2016

Fighting A Battle That's Already Won!

Bible: 
Joshua
Chapter: 
06
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Wed, 09/21/2016

"Lord, Why Is There No Victory?!"

Bible: 
Joshua
Chapter: 
05
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Wed, 09/14/2016

Turning Fears Into Faith

Bible: 
Proverbs
Chapter: 
16
Verse(s): 
08-18
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Sun, 09/11/2016

Five Witnesses For Big Decisions

Bible: 
Proverbs
Chapter: 
16
Verse(s): 
01-07
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Sun, 09/04/2016

"Do I HAVE To Enter The Promised Land?"

Bible: 
Joshua
Chapter: 
01
Speaker: 
Steve Hadley
Sermon Date: 
Wed, 08/10/2016

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Christian Walk