MESSAGES by DATE

Sermon Date
Wed, 11/14/2018 Psalm Session 21 - The Amazing Cyrus Prophecy
     • Psalm 107  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 21
Sun, 11/11/2018 Corinthians Session 24 - "I Wish You All Spoke With Tongues"
     • 1 Corinthians 14 :01-33 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 24
Wed, 11/07/2018 Psalm Session 20 -How Did Noah's Flood Drain Away?
     • Psalm 103 - 106  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 20
Sun, 11/04/2018 God's Design For Love,
     • 1 Corinthians 13  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 23
Wed, 10/31/2018 Psalm Session 19 - Hallel-Jah!
     • Psalm 101 - 102  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 19
Sun, 10/28/2018 Corinthians Session 22 - Bible Gifts, Experience Gifts; Don't Get'em Backwards!
     • 1 Corinthians 12:06 -  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 22
Wed, 10/24/2018 Psalm Session 18 - Coronation Psalms: Beautiful & Prophetic
     • Psalm 90 - 100  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 18
Sun, 10/21/2018 Corinthians Session 21 - Take Up Your Positions!
     • 1 Corinthians 12:01-06 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 21
Wed, 10/17/2018 Better Is One Day In Your House
     • Psalm 84-89  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 17
Sun, 10/14/2018 About Communion
     • 1 Corinthians 11:11 - 34 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 20
Wed, 10/10/2018 Psalms Session 16 - The Powerful Prophecy of Psalm 83
     • Psalm 81 - 83  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 16
Sun, 10/07/2018 Corinthians Session 19 Men & Women: Their Mission
     • 1 Corinthians 11:01 - 10 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 19
Wed, 10/03/2018 Psalms Session 15 - "But God, You Promised!"
     • Psalm 77- 80  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 15
Sun, 09/30/2018 Corinthians Session 18 - A God Thing? Three Quick Questions
     • 1 Corinthians 10:15-33 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 18
Wed, 09/26/2018 Psalms Session 14 - Hope From The Rubble
     • Psalm 74 - 76  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray
Sun, 09/23/2018 Corinthians Session 17 - Temptation
     • 1 Corinthians 10:12 - 14  Matthew 04
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know!
Wed, 09/19/2018 Going To Church Changes Everything!
     • Psalm 69-73  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 13
Sun, 09/16/2018 Giants For Our Bread?
     • 1 Corinthians 10:08 -11 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 16
Wed, 09/12/2018 Psalms From The Mountain Top
     • Psalm 64 - 68  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 12
Sun, 09/09/2018 Tough Time? Remember The Rapture!
     • Revelation 04-05   1 Thessalonians 04:16-18
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Wed, 09/05/2018 God's Mighty Name... Even In The "Valley"
     • Psalm 61 - 63  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 11
Sun, 09/02/2018 Freedom To Disobey?
     • 1 Corinthians 10:01-07 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 15
Wed, 08/29/2018 David's "Golden Rules"
     • Psalm 56 - 60  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 10
Sun, 08/26/2018 Pay The Pastor?
     • 1 Corinthians 9  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 14
Wed, 08/22/2018 "I Repent!" ...Is That Enough?
     • Psalm 50-55   2 Samuel 12:01-13
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 09
Sun, 08/19/2018 What About Drinking?
     • 1 Corinthians 08:01-12 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 13
Wed, 08/15/2018 Why Are You Downcast?
     • Psalm 41-48  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 08
Sun, 08/12/2018 Single Brothers & Sisters
     • 1 Corinthians 7:17-40 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 12
Wed, 08/08/2018 Fearfully & Wonderfully Made!
     • Psalm 84   Psalm 133-139
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 07
Sun, 08/05/2018 Divorce And Remarriage
     • 1 Corinthians 07:04-16  Matthew 19:01-09
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 11
Wed, 08/01/2018 TBD
     • Psalm 35 - 40  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 06
Sun, 07/29/2018 Marraige Whirlwind!
     • 1 Corinthians 07:01-03 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 10
Wed, 07/25/2018 Prayers For The Disappointed
     • Psalm 31 - 34  
     • By  Pastor Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 05
Sun, 07/22/2018 We Will Judge Angels?
     • 1 Corinthians 6  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 09
Wed, 07/18/2018 Psalms For Discouragement
     • Psalm 25-30  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 04
Sun, 07/15/2018 When To Break Fellowship
     • 1 Corinthians 05  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 08
Wed, 07/11/2018 Psalm 19-24 The Sheperd Psalms
     • Psalm 19-24  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 03
Sun, 07/08/2018 Lots Of "Teachers," Few Fathers
     • 1 Corinthians 04  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 07
Sun, 07/01/2018 America's Christian Fourth Of July
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 06/27/2018 TBD
     • Psalm 11-18  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 02
Sun, 06/24/2018 Gold? Or Wood, Hay & Stubble?
     • 1 Corinthians 03  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 06
Wed, 06/20/2018 When You Don't Know What To Pray...
     • Psalm 01-10  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Psalms: When You Don't Know What To Pray - Session: 01
Sun, 06/17/2018 The "Carnal" Man Can't See It
     • 1 Corinthians 02:03-16 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 05
Wed, 06/13/2018 The Shout Of The Remnant!
     • Micah 01-02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 22
Sun, 06/10/2018 Nothing But The Cross
     • 1 Corinthians 01:24-31; 02:01-02 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 04
Wed, 06/06/2018 The Three Deadly "D's"
     • Jonah 03-04  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 21
Sun, 06/03/2018 The "Called" Pt 1
     • 1 Corinthians 01:17-23 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 03
Wed, 05/30/2018 Jonah And The Big Fish (Story?)
     • Jonah 01-02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 20
Sun, 05/27/2018 What A City, What A Message!
     • 1 Corinthians 01:01-16 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Corinthians - Not What You Feel... But What You Know! - Session: 02
Wed, 05/23/2018 Petra In Prophecy
     • Obadiah  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 19

Pages