MESSAGES by DATE

Sermon Date
Wed, 02/21/2018 Those Aren't Grasshoppers!
     • Joel 02:01-17 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 09
Sun, 02/18/2018 Oh Lord... The Children
     • Hosea 9:1-13  Joel 1:1-14
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Wed, 02/14/2018 I've Lost Everythng! What now?
     • Joel 01  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 08
Sun, 02/11/2018 When My Tears... Are My Fault
     • Matthew 26:47-75 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 57
Wed, 02/07/2018 A Lion, Leopard, And Bear For God's People?
     • Hosea 12, 13, 14  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 07
Sun, 02/04/2018 "Not Me!" "Not Us!"
     • Matthew 26:31-46 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 56
Wed, 01/31/2018 "Out Of Egypt" ...Just Like Me!
     • Hosea 10 - 11  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 06
Sun, 01/28/2018 Communion & The Last Supper
     • Matthew 26:26-30 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 55
Wed, 01/24/2018 Six Signs I Might Be Slipping
     • Hosea 08 - 09  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 05
Sun, 01/21/2018 How Does My House Smell?
     • Matthew 26:01-28 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 54
Wed, 01/17/2018 Half Hearted, Fully Unprotected
     • Hosea 05 - 07  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 04
Sun, 01/14/2018 The Sheep And The Goats
     • Matthew 25:31-46  Daniel 12:11
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 53
Wed, 01/10/2018 A Heads Up To God's Priests
     • Hosea 03 - 04  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 03
Sun, 01/07/2018 Women In Ministry
     • 1 Corinthians 14  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Wed, 01/03/2018 Hope, Riches and Power
     • Ephesians 01:01 
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Ephesians: Hope, Riches and Power in Christ - Session: 01
Sun, 12/31/2017 Prophecy & Tongues
     • 1 Corinthians 14-34  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Wed, 12/27/2017 Prodigal Israel, Prodigal People
     • Hosea 02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 02
Sun, 12/24/2017 Bethlehem Fields
     • Ruth  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Wed, 12/20/2017 Eat The Fat & Drink The Sweet!
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Sun, 12/17/2017 Talents & Gifts
     • Matthew 14-30  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 52
Wed, 12/13/2017 "Not My People"
     • Hosea 01  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Minor Prophets With A Major Message - Session: 01
Sun, 12/10/2017 Insights From A Wedding
     • Matthew 25:1-13 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 51
Wed, 12/06/2017 Speak God's Word
     • Luke 17:1-8 
     • By  Fred Morrin
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Sun, 12/03/2017 Noah's Flood And The Rapture
     • Matthew 24:33-50 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 50
Wed, 11/29/2017 Patience Is Salvation
     • 2 Peter 3  
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Peter - A Living Hope in a Fallen World - Session: 10
Sun, 11/26/2017 Israel In The Tribulation
     • Matthew 24:15-32 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 49
Wed, 11/22/2017 So Thankful For...
     • Psalms 103  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Sun, 11/19/2017 Six Signs, Six Seals
     • Matthew 24:01-13 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 48
Wed, 11/15/2017 Follow The Fruit
     • 2 Peter 02  
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Peter - A Living Hope in a Fallen World - Session: 09
Sun, 11/12/2017 Leader's Conference Pt 2
     • Matthew 23:08-39 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 47
Wed, 11/08/2017 The Order Of Resurrections
     • Daniel 12  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Daniel - It's Happening Now - Session: 16
Sun, 11/05/2017 Leader's Conference
     • Matthew 23:01-07  Leviticus 10:01-07
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 46
Wed, 11/01/2017 Anti Christ's Plan Pt 1
     • Daniel 11:36-45 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Daniel - It's Happening Now - Session: 15
Sun, 10/29/2017 Angels And Gender
     • Matthew 22  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 45
Wed, 10/25/2017 History's Model For The Anti-Christ
     • Daniel 11:20-35 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Daniel - It's Happening Now - Session: 14
Sun, 10/22/2017 Israel And The Church
     • Matthew 21:18-46 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 44
Wed, 10/18/2017 Exact Prophecies Of Selucids & Ptolomys
     • Daniel 11:01-19 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Daniel - It's Happening Now - Session: 13
Sun, 10/15/2017 Jesus Describes God's House
     • Matthew 21:1-14 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 43
Wed, 10/11/2017 The Power to Live
     • 2 Peter  
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Peter - A Living Hope in a Fallen World - Session: 08
Sun, 10/08/2017 Tragedy: A Biblical Perspective
     • 1 Kings 22:01-28 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Wed, 10/04/2017 A Deep Burden For His Nation
     • Daniel 10  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Daniel - It's Happening Now - Session: 12
Sun, 10/01/2017 How God Rewards. You Might Be Surprised
     • Matthew 20  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 42
Wed, 09/27/2017 The Bible's Most Amazing Prophecy
     • Daniel 09:20-27 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Daniel - It's Happening Now - Session: 11
Sun, 09/24/2017 Let Him Go?
     • Matthew 19  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Matthew: Finding Messiah - Session: 41
Wed, 09/20/2017 When I Need To Hear From God
     • Daniel 09  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Daniel - It's Happening Now - Session: 10
Sun, 09/17/2017 Are You Saved? How To Know
     • Acts 16  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Sat, 09/16/2017 If Millions Have Disapeared, Watch This
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
Wed, 09/13/2017 Alexander & Cyrus- More Amazing Details
     • Daniel 08:01- 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Daniel - It's Happening Now - Session: 09
Sun, 09/10/2017 Furnaces & Lion's Dens
     • Daniel 3:19-28  Daniel 6:1-21
     • By  Steve Hadley
Wed, 09/06/2017 Knows The Future Of Nations, Knows My Future
     • Daniel 07  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Daniel - It's Happening Now - Session: 08

Pages