MESSAGES by DATE

Sermon Date
Wed, 11/04/2020 The Blessings Of Repentance
     • Jeremiah 31  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 20
Audio icon 2020-11-04-W.mp3
Sun, 11/01/2020 Jesus' Way? Or Do I Look For Another?
     • Luke 04:38-44 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Book of Luke - Session: 10
Wed, 10/28/2020 Glorious Promises For Difficult Days
     • Jeremiah 30  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 19
Audio icon 2020-10-28-W.mp3
Sun, 10/25/2020 This Election: "Why These Two?"
     • 1 Chronicles 21  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2020-10-25_W.mp3
Wed, 10/21/2020 A Future And A Hope
     • Jeremiah 28  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 18
Sun, 10/18/2020 Angels & Demons: Lucifer
     • Luke 04  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Book of Luke - Session: 09
Audio icon 2020-10-18_W.mp3
Wed, 10/14/2020 "Let's Kill Jeremiah!"
     • Jeremiah 26-27  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 17
Sun, 10/11/2020 Luke Session 08 - Angels & Demons
     • Luke 04:31-37 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Book of Luke - Session: 08
Audio icon 2020-10-11_W.mp3
Sun, 09/27/2020 Luke Session 07 - Jesus' Mission Statement
     • Luke 04  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Book of Luke - Session: 07
Audio icon 2020-10-04_W.mp3
Wed, 09/23/2020 The Awful Result When God's Leaders Fail
     • Jeremiah 23  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 15
Audio icon 2020-09-23-W.mp3
Sun, 09/20/2020 Power Of Fasting To Change... Me
     • Luke 04:1-13 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Book of Luke - Session: 06
Audio icon 2020-09-20_W.mp3
Wed, 09/16/2020 I Trust The Bible... Here's Why!
     • Jeremiah 22  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 14
Audio icon 2020-09-16_W.mp3
Sun, 09/13/2020 Comfort Of The Rapture
     • 1 Thessalonians  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Book of Luke - Session: 06
Audio icon 2020-09-13_W.mp3
Wed, 09/09/2020 What A King Should Be
     • Jeremiah 21-22  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 13
Sun, 09/06/2020 Last Days Wrap Up
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Wed, 09/02/2020 The Potter
     • Jeremiah  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 12
Sun, 08/30/2020 Israel"s Timeline
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2020-06-21.mp3
Wed, 08/26/2020 Cain Brain!
     • Jeremiah 16-17  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 11
Audio icon 2020-08-26_CD.mp3
Sun, 08/23/2020 "Covid and ... Snakes?"
     • Numbers 21  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2020-08-23_CD.mp3
Wed, 08/19/2020 Ever Feel Like Quitting?
     • Jeremiah 15  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 10
Audio icon 2020-08-19_CD.mp3
Sun, 08/16/2020 HIS-story! Thanks Luke!
     • Luke 03  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Book of Luke - Session: 05
Audio icon 2020-08-16_CD.mp3
Wed, 08/12/2020 Stinky Worship?
     • Jeremiah 13-14  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 09
Sun, 08/09/2020 But God... You Said!
     • Luke 02:16-52 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Book of Luke - Session: 04
Wed, 08/05/2020 Why Do THEY Get Away With It?
     • Jeremiah 11-12  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 08
Sun, 08/02/2020 Bethlehem's Beautiful Story
     • Luke 02:01-15 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Book of Luke - Session: 03
Wed, 07/29/2020 Are Christmas Trees Bad?
     • Jeremiah 09  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 07
Sun, 07/26/2020 A Worship Song
     • Luke 01:48-80 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Book of Luke - Session: 02
Audio icon 2020-07-26- WorshipSermon-CD.mp3
Wed, 07/22/2020 Glory In This...
     • Jeremiah 08  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 06
Audio icon 2020-07-22-CD.mp3
Sun, 07/19/2020 How Prayers Travel
     • Luke 01  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Book of Luke - Session: 01
Audio icon 2020-07-19-CD.mp3
Wed, 07/15/2020 But... The Temple! The Temple!
     • Jeremiah 06-07  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 05
Audio icon 2020-07-15-CD.mp3
Fri, 07/10/2020 "My People Love To Have It so"
     • Jeremiah 05  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 04
Audio icon 2020-07-08_CD.mp3
Sun, 07/05/2020 Last Days Roadmap - WrapUp
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2020
Audio icon 2020-07-05_CD.mp3
Wed, 07/01/2020 One Nation Under God
     • Daniel 09  
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Audio icon 2020-07-01-CD.mp3
Sun, 06/28/2020 1260 Days
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
Audio icon 2020-06-28.mp3
Wed, 06/24/2020 My People Love To Have It So
     • Jeremiah 03-04  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 03
Audio icon 2020-06-24_CD.mp3
Sun, 06/21/2020 Israel... On The Clock?
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2020
Audio icon 2020-06-21.mp3
Wed, 06/17/2020 To Jerusalem... To America?
     • Jeremiah 02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 02
Audio icon 2020-06-17_CD.mp3
Sun, 06/14/2020 Israel's Timeline
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2020
Audio icon 2020-06-14_CD.mp3
Wed, 06/10/2020 Patriotic Blind Spot?
     • Jeremiah 01  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Jeremiah - Hard Hearts, Strong Word - Session: 01
Audio icon 2020-06-10-New.mp3
Sun, 06/07/2020 Last Days Roadmap: God Choses A Nation
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2020
Audio icon 2020-06-07_CD.mp3
Wed, 06/03/2020 Noah's Flood And The Rapture
     • Matthew 24:33-50 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2020-06-03_CD.mp3
Fri, 05/29/2020 How The Bible Describes Hell
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2020-05-31_CD.mp3
Wed, 05/27/2020 Israel In The Tribulation
     • Matthew 24:14-32 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2020-05-27_CD.mp3
Sun, 05/24/2020 "Covid and ... Snakes?"
     • Numbers 21  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2020-05-24_CD.mp3
Wed, 05/20/2020 Six Signs, Six Seals
     • Matthew 01-14  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2020-05-20_CD.mp3
Sun, 05/17/2020 Am I Truly Saved? 10 Questions... Pt. 3
     • 1 John  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2020-05-17_CD - Worship and Sermon.mp3
Wed, 05/13/2020 Jump In The River!
     • Ezekiel 47-48  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Ezekiel - Jerusalem! - Session: 33
Audio icon 2020-05-13_CD.mp3
Sun, 05/10/2020 Am I Truly Saved? 10 Questions... Pt. 2
     • 1 John  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2020-05-10_CD Worship - Sermon.mp3
Wed, 05/06/2020 Jesus and The East Gate
     • Ezekiel 45-46  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Ezekiel - Jerusalem! - Session: 32
Audio icon 2020-05-06_CD.mp3
Sun, 05/03/2020 Am I Truly Saved? 10 Questions...Pt. 1
     • 1 John 01-08  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2020-05-03_Worship-Sermon_CD.mp3

Pages