MESSAGES by DATE

Sermon Date
Wed, 05/29/2024 Ellies, Bellies & Zellies? In the Church??
     • Job 34  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 17
Sun, 05/26/2024 600 Tons On You? Do This...
     • John 8:31-59 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 23
Audio icon 2024-05-26_W.mp3
Wed, 05/22/2024 When Difficult Outcomes Make me Question
     • Matthew 11  
     • By  Blake Davis
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2024-05-22_W.mp3
Sun, 05/19/2024 Don't Just Stand There
     • Ephesians 05:8-17 
     • By  Rick Bayless
Audio icon 2024-05-19_W.mp3
Wed, 05/15/2024 Where False Prophets Come From. And Why
     • Job 33  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 16
Audio icon 2024-05-15_W.mp3
Sun, 05/12/2024 Prophecy Update: Palestinian Protests
     • Matthew 16  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2024
Audio icon 2024-05-12_W.mp3
Wed, 05/08/2024 "God Told Me"...Really?
     • Job 31-32  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 15
Audio icon 2024-05-08-W.mp3
Sun, 05/05/2024 "Light of the World" ...The Powerful Reason Why
     • John 8:12-32 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 22
Audio icon 2024-05-05_W.mp3
Wed, 05/01/2024 Oops! Poor Me Glasses!
     • Job 28-30  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 14
Audio icon 2024-05-01-W.mp3
Sun, 04/28/2024 Can I Hang Out With Non Believers?
     • John 8:1-11 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 21
Audio icon 2024-04-28_W.mp3
Wed, 04/24/2024 Sowing and Reaping = Bondage or Freedom
     • Job 24-27  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 13
Audio icon 2024-04-24_W.mp3
Sun, 04/21/2024 Siloam Is Real! Like All the Bible
     • John 07:37-53 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 20
Audio icon 2024-04-21_W.mp3
Wed, 04/17/2024 A Tough Time? Remember How This Story Ends!
     • Revelation 19-22  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2024-04-17_W.mp3
Sun, 04/14/2024 Iranian Drones... And John 7?
     • John 7:10-36 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 19
Audio icon 2024-04-14_W.mp3
Wed, 04/10/2024 Half Way... Is The Hardest Part!
     • Job 22-23  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 12
Audio icon 2024-04-10_W.mp3
Sun, 04/07/2024 Eclipse 2024 &The Red Heffer
     • Numbers 19  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2024
Audio icon 2024-04-07_W.mp3
Wed, 04/03/2024 "God Told Me" ...Let's Be Sure
     • Job 20-21  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 11
Audio icon 2024-04-03_W.mp3
Sun, 03/31/2024 Sunday 2024 - Resurrection! Which One Are You?
     • John 20  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Audio icon 2024-03-31_W.mp3
Wed, 03/27/2024 Job's Description of Hell
     • Job 19  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 10
Audio icon 2024-03-27_W.mp3
Sun, 03/24/2024 Prophecy Update: The Real Palm Sunday
     • John 07:11 - 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 19
Audio icon 2024-03-24_W.mp3
Wed, 03/20/2024 When I'm Wronged, Don't Forget This...
     • Job 16-18  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 09
Sun, 03/17/2024 Prophecy Update: John 7:1-10
     • John 07:1-10 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 18
Wed, 03/13/2024 Overwhelmed, But Not Hopeless!
     • Job 08:14-15 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 08
Sun, 03/10/2024 Jesus Blew Up His Mega Church!
     • John 06:60-71 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 07
Wed, 03/06/2024 Book of Job's Whole Point... Do I Still Praise Him?
     • Job 12-13  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 07
Audio icon 2024-03-06_W.mp3
Wed, 02/28/2024 "I Have To Speak!" ...Do you?
     • Job 10-11  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 06
Sun, 02/25/2024 Will This Test Ever End??
     • Psalm 139  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2024-02-25_W.mp3
Sat, 02/24/2024 Sherry Morin Celebration of Life
 

     • Series - Harvest Events 2024
Audio icon 2024-02-24-SMCOL_W.mp3
Wed, 02/21/2024 When I Don't Know What To Pray
     • Job 07-09  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 05
Audio icon 2024-02-21_W.mp3
Sun, 02/18/2024 When Someone Close... Is Gone
     • Psalm 34  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 17
Audio icon 2024-02-18_W.mp3
Sun, 02/11/2024 Eat Flesh & Drink Blood?? What It Means
     • John 6:35-59 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 16
Audio icon 2024-02-11_W.mp3
Wed, 02/07/2024 Right Verses, Wrong Heart
     • Job 05-06  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 04
Audio icon 2024-02-07_W.mp3
Sun, 02/04/2024 A Teaching, Then A Message
     • John 6:22-35 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 15
Audio icon 2024-02-04_W.mp3
Wed, 01/31/2024 Goosebumps! Good Enough?
     • Job 03-04  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 03
Audio icon 2024-01-31_W.mp3
Sun, 01/28/2024 Jesus Walked On Water! Here's Why
     • John 06:1-21 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 14
Audio icon 2024-01-28_W.mp3
Wed, 01/24/2024 It Was So Terrible, Will I Ever Heal?
     • Job 02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 02
Audio icon 2024-01-24_W.mp3
Sun, 01/21/2024 Jesus In The OT Like You've Never Seen!
     • John 05:30-47 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 13
Audio icon 2024-01-21-W.mp3
Wed, 01/17/2024 What Is God's Hedge of Protection?
     • Job 01:01- 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 01
Audio icon 2024-01-17-W.mp3
Sun, 01/14/2024 Am I Truly Saved? 7 Questions
     • 1 John 01-05  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 12
Audio icon 2024-01-14-W.mp3
Sun, 01/07/2024 Who Gets Resurrected? When??
     • John 05:16-29 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 11
Audio icon 2024-01-07_W.mp3
Wed, 01/03/2024 Does God Hear Every Prayer?
     • Isaiah 59  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2024-01-05_W.mp3
Sun, 12/31/2023 Pool of Bethesda & The Power of Myths
     • John 05:01-18 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 10
Audio icon 2023-12-31_W.mp3
Wed, 12/27/2023 Walk in Him, The Light
     • Ephesians 05:01-10 
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Ephesians: Hope, Riches and Power in Christ - Session: 07
Audio icon 2023-12-27_W.mp3
Sun, 12/24/2023 So... Why Bethlehem??
     • Ruth  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Audio icon 2023-12-24_W.mp3
Wed, 12/20/2023 When was Jesus really born?
     • Luke 1  
     • By  Steve Hadley
Audio icon 2023-12-20_W.mp3
Sun, 12/17/2023 John session 09 - Leave Your Bucket Behind!
     • John 4:27-54 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 09
Audio icon 2023-12-17_W.mp3
Wed, 12/13/2023 Colossians chapter 2
     • Colossians 02  
     • By  Blake Davis
     • Series - Colossians - Session: 03
Audio icon 2023-12-13_W.mp3
Sun, 12/10/2023 Fasting Breaks Strongholds!
     • Isaiah 58  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 08
Audio icon 2023-12-10_W.mp3
Wed, 12/06/2023 God's Great Leaders
     • Deuteronomy 33-34  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Deuteronomy:Reminder For Righteousness - Session: 27
Audio icon 2023-12-06_W.mp3
Sun, 12/03/2023 Stay Near the Well! Jesus Finds YOU!
     • John 04:1-26 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 07
Audio icon 2023-12-03_W.mp3

Pages