MESSAGES by DATE

Sermon Date
Sun, 11/28/2021 That's In The Bible?
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Audio icon 2021-11-28_W.mp3
Wed, 11/24/2021 A Thanksgiving Prayer From Our Congress
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Audio icon 2021-11-24_W.mp3
Sun, 11/21/2021 Resurrected Bodies, Commissioned To Speak
     • Luke 24:27, 33-53 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 56
Audio icon 2021-11-21_W.mp3
Wed, 11/17/2021 Science? In The Bible?
     • Isaiah 39-40  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 25
Audio icon 2021-11-17_W.mp3
Sun, 11/14/2021 Road To Emmaus & Prayer?
     • Luke 24:1-30 
     • By  Steve Hadley
Audio icon 2021-11-14_W.mp3
Wed, 11/10/2021 Seriously? The Sun Stood Still?
     • Isaiah 38  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 24
Audio icon 2021-11-10_W.mp3
Sun, 11/07/2021 Design? In The Chaos?
     • Luke 23  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 54
Audio icon 2021-11-07_W.mp3
Wed, 11/03/2021 A Prayer That Gets Results
     • Isaiah 37  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 23
Audio icon 2021-11-03-W.mp3
Sun, 10/31/2021 It Is Finished!
     • Luke 23  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 53
Audio icon 2021-10-31_W.mp3
Wed, 10/27/2021 Got A Rabshakeh In Your Life?
     • Isaiah 35-36  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 22
Audio icon 2021-10-27_W.mp3
Sun, 10/24/2021 Comforting Prophecy For A Troubling Time
     • Luke 16  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 52
Audio icon 2021-10-24_W.mp3
Wed, 10/20/2021 Middle East Oil Fields?
     • Isaiah 33-34  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 21
Audio icon 2021-10-20_W.mp3
Sun, 10/17/2021 What Happens After We Die
     • Luke 16  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 51
Audio icon 2021-10-17-W.mp3
Wed, 10/13/2021 The Grand Canyon & Jesus' Return
     • Psalm 24  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2021-10-13_W.mp3
Sun, 10/10/2021 Abner's Terrible Mistake
     • Luke 23:26-34 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 50
Audio icon 2021-10-10_W.mp3
Wed, 10/06/2021 My Good Shepherd
     • Psalm 23  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2021-10-06_W.mp3
Sun, 10/03/2021 What Herod Saw, What Simon Saw
     • Luke 23:01-25 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 49
Audio icon 2021-10-03_W.mp3
Wed, 09/29/2021 Psalm 22, The Cross
     • Psalm 22  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2021-09-29_W.mp3
Sun, 09/26/2021 Luke Session 48 - "How'd I Get... Here?"
     • Luke 22:35-71 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 48
Audio icon 2021-09-26_W.mp3
Wed, 09/22/2021 TBD
     • 1 John 3  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2021-09-22_W.mp3
Sun, 09/19/2021 God's Powerful Purpose For Disappointment
     • Luke 22:21-34 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 47
Audio icon 2021-09-19_W.mp3
Wed, 09/15/2021 What We'll Do In The Millennium
     • Isaiah 31-32  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 20
Audio icon 2021-09-15_W.mp3
Sun, 09/12/2021 Communion, A Deeper Look
     • Luke 22:1-20 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 46
Audio icon 2021-09-12_W.mp3
Wed, 09/08/2021 Returning And Rest!
     • Isaiah 30  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 18
Audio icon 2021-09-08_W.mp3
Sun, 09/05/2021 The Anti-Christ & Jerusalem, More Info
     • Luke 21:20-38 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 45
Audio icon 2021-09-05_W.mp3
Wed, 09/01/2021 God Can "Shut Off" His Bible?
     • Isaiah 29  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 18
Audio icon 2021-09-01_W.mp3
Sun, 08/29/2021 Birth Pains
     • Luke 21:1-19 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 44
Audio icon 2021-08-29_W.mp3
Wed, 08/25/2021 Does The Truth Abide In You?
     • 1 John 2:15-29 
     • By  Blake Davis
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2021-08-25_W.mp3
Sun, 08/22/2021 Do Angels Have A Gender?
     • Luke 20:19 - 47 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 43
Audio icon 2021-08-22_W.mp3
Wed, 08/18/2021 Isaiah Says, "Verse by Verse Please"
     • Isaiah 27-28  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 17
Audio icon 2021-08-18_W.mp3
Sun, 08/15/2021 Is the Church In The Tribulation?
     • Luke 20:1-19 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 42
Audio icon 2021-08-15_W.mp3
Wed, 08/11/2021 Dinosaurs? Young Earth??
     • Isaiah 27:1-2  Job 40:1-15-41:22
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 16
Audio icon 2021-08-11-W.mp3
Sun, 08/08/2021 Palm Sunday, More Info
     • Luke 19:28-48 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 41
Audio icon 2021-08-08_W.mp3
Wed, 08/04/2021 What?? The Rapture's In The Old Testament?
     • Isaiah 25-26  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Israel, God's Prophetic Timeclock - Session: 15
Audio icon 2021-08-04_64k.mp3
Sun, 08/01/2021 What Do I Do? Here's What...
     • Luke 19:1-26 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 40
Audio icon 2021-08-01_W.mp3
Wed, 07/28/2021 Tyre & Sidon (Lebanon!)
     • Isaiah 23-24  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 14
Audio icon 2021-07-28.mp3
Sun, 07/25/2021 Rich Now? or Rich Then?
     • Luke 19  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 39
Wed, 07/21/2021 Believing God's Word, But Living In Sin
     • Isaiah 20-22  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 13
Sun, 07/18/2021 Heart Conditions for Prayer
     • Luke 18:1-17 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 38
Audio icon 2021-07-18_W.mp3
Wed, 07/14/2021 Prophecy About Egypt
     • Isaiah 19  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 12
Audio icon 2021-07-14_W.mp3
Sun, 07/11/2021 Seriously? Just 1 In 10?
     • Luke 17  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 37
Audio icon 2021-07-11_W.mp3
Wed, 07/07/2021 Ark Of The Covenant In Ethiopia?
     • Isaiah 17-18  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 11
Audio icon 2021-07-07-W.mp3
Sun, 07/04/2021 Independence Day A Look Back
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Audio icon 2021-07-04_W.mp3
Wed, 06/30/2021 Why Petra?
     • Isaiah 15-16  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 10
Audio icon 2021-06-30-W.mp3
Sun, 06/27/2021 Hell... More Info
     • Luke 16:19 - 31 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 36
Audio icon 2021-06-27_W.mp3
Wed, 06/23/2021 What We'll Say To Lucifer
     • Isaiah 14  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 09
Audio icon 2021-06-23_W.mp3
Sun, 06/20/2021 A Good Good Father
     • Psalm 103  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2021-06-20_W.mp3
Wed, 06/16/2021 Babylon, Important Info
     • Isaiah 13  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 08
Audio icon 2021-06-16_W.mp3
Sun, 06/13/2021 A Surprising Path To Renewal
     • Luke 16:1-17 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Luke - The Historic Gospel - Session: 35
Audio icon 2021-06-13_W.mp3
Wed, 06/09/2021 The Millennial Reign: More Details
     • Isaiah 11-12  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Isaiah - The Promised Messiah - Session: 07
Audio icon 2021-06-09_W.mp3

Pages