MESSAGES by DATE

Sermon Date
Wed, 02/28/2024 "I Have To Speak!" ...Do you?
     • Job 10-11  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 06
Sun, 02/25/2024 Will This Test Ever End??
     • Psalm 139  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2024-02-25_W.mp3
Sat, 02/24/2024 Sherry Morin Celebration of Life
 

     • Series - Harvest Events 2024
Audio icon 2024-02-24-SMCOL_W.mp3
Wed, 02/21/2024 When I Don't Know What To Pray
     • Job 07-09  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 05
Audio icon 2024-02-21_W.mp3
Sun, 02/18/2024 When Someone Close... Is Gone
     • Psalm 34  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 17
Audio icon 2024-02-18_W.mp3
Sun, 02/11/2024 Eat Flesh & Drink Blood?? What It Means
     • John 6:35-59 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 16
Audio icon 2024-02-11_W.mp3
Wed, 02/07/2024 Right Verses, Wrong Heart
     • Job 05-06  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 04
Audio icon 2024-02-07_W.mp3
Sun, 02/04/2024 A Teaching, Then A Message
     • John 6:22-35 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 15
Audio icon 2024-02-04_W.mp3
Wed, 01/31/2024 Goosebumps! Good Enough?
     • Job 03-04  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 03
Audio icon 2024-01-31_W.mp3
Sun, 01/28/2024 Jesus Walked On Water! Here's Why
     • John 06:1-21 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 14
Audio icon 2024-01-28_W.mp3
Wed, 01/24/2024 It Was So Terrible, Will I Ever Heal?
     • Job 02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 02
Audio icon 2024-01-24_W.mp3
Sun, 01/21/2024 Jesus In The OT Like You've Never Seen!
     • John 05:30-47 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 13
Audio icon 2024-01-21-W.mp3
Wed, 01/17/2024 What Is God's Hedge of Protection?
     • Job 01:01- 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Job: How Heaven Works - Session: 01
Audio icon 2024-01-17-W.mp3
Sun, 01/14/2024 Am I Truly Saved? 7 Questions
     • 1 John 01-05  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 12
Audio icon 2024-01-14-W.mp3
Sun, 01/07/2024 Who Gets Resurrected? When??
     • John 05:16-29 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 11
Audio icon 2024-01-07_W.mp3
Wed, 01/03/2024 Does God Hear Every Prayer?
     • Isaiah 59  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2024-01-05_W.mp3
Sun, 12/31/2023 Pool of Bethesda & The Power of Myths
     • John 05:01-18 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 10
Audio icon 2023-12-31_W.mp3
Wed, 12/27/2023 Walk in Him, The Light
     • Ephesians 05:01-10 
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Ephesians: Hope, Riches and Power in Christ - Session: 07
Audio icon 2023-12-27_W.mp3
Sun, 12/24/2023 So... Why Bethlehem??
     • Ruth  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Holiday Sermons
Audio icon 2023-12-24_W.mp3
Wed, 12/20/2023 When was Jesus really born?
     • Luke 1  
     • By  Steve Hadley
Audio icon 2023-12-20_W.mp3
Sun, 12/17/2023 John session 09 - Leave Your Bucket Behind!
     • John 4:27-54 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 09
Audio icon 2023-12-17_W.mp3
Wed, 12/13/2023 Colossians chapter 2
     • Colossians 02  
     • By  Blake Davis
     • Series - Colossians - Session: 03
Audio icon 2023-12-13_W.mp3
Sun, 12/10/2023 Fasting Breaks Strongholds!
     • Isaiah 58  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 08
Audio icon 2023-12-10_W.mp3
Wed, 12/06/2023 God's Great Leaders
     • Deuteronomy 33-34  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Deuteronomy:Reminder For Righteousness - Session: 27
Audio icon 2023-12-06_W.mp3
Sun, 12/03/2023 Stay Near the Well! Jesus Finds YOU!
     • John 04:1-26 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 07
Audio icon 2023-12-03_W.mp3
Wed, 11/29/2023 Moses' Song, Is My Song
     • Deuteronomy 32  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Deuteronomy:Reminder For Righteousness - Session: 26
Audio icon 2023-11-29_W.mp3
Sun, 11/26/2023 Blaspheme The Holy Spirit? What It Means
     • John 03:22-36 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 06
Audio icon 2023-11-26_W.mp3
Sun, 11/19/2023 John 3:16, The Whole Story
     • John 03:1-21 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 05
Audio icon 2023-11-19_W.mp3
Wed, 11/15/2023 Joshua's Turn!
     • Deuteronomy 31  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Deuteronomy:Reminder For Righteousness - Session: 25
Audio icon 2023-11-15-W.mp3
Sun, 11/12/2023 Water Into Wine? Here's Why
     • John 02  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 04
Audio icon 2023-11-12-W.mp3
Wed, 11/08/2023 Israel In the Land: 7 Prophesies
     • Deuteronomy 29-30  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Deuteronomy:Reminder For Righteousness - Session: 24
Audio icon 2023-11-08-W.mp3
Sun, 11/05/2023 "Jesus... Help Me See It!"
     • John 34-51  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 03
Audio icon 2023-11-05_W.mp3
Wed, 11/01/2023 Bible Predicts the Holocaust?
     • Deuteronomy 28:36-68 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Deuteronomy:Reminder For Righteousness - Session: 23
Audio icon 2023-11-01_W.mp3
Sun, 10/29/2023 John The Baptist: What'd I Miss?
     • John 01:6-33 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 02
Audio icon 2023-10-29-W.mp3
Wed, 10/25/2023 When Is A Nation Supernaturally Protected?
     • Deuteronomy 28:1-35 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Deuteronomy:Reminder For Righteousness - Session: 28
Audio icon 2023-10-25_W.mp3
Sun, 10/22/2023 Jesus Is God, Mathematical Proof?
     • John 01:01-05 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - John: He So Loved... - Session: 01
Audio icon 2023-10-22_W.mp3
Wed, 10/18/2023 Put Up The Commandments!
     • Deuteronomy 27  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Deuteronomy:Reminder For Righteousness - Session: 21
Audio icon 2023-10-18_W.mp3
Sun, 10/15/2023 Prophecy Basics - What Everyone Needs To Know
 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2023
Audio icon 2023-10-15_W.mp3
Wed, 10/11/2023 Prophecy Update: TBD
     • Ezekiel 39  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2023
Audio icon 2023-10-11_W.mp3
Sun, 10/08/2023 Prophecy Update - Hamas Attacks Israel
     • Zechariah 12   Psalm 83
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Prophetic Update 2023
Audio icon 2023-10-08_W.mp3
Sat, 10/07/2023 Ken Lewis memorial service
 
Wed, 10/04/2023 Am I Putting Jesus Above All?
     • Colossians 01:15-29 
     • By  Blake Davis
     • Series - Colossians - Session: 02
Audio icon 2023-10-04_W.mp3
Sun, 10/01/2023 TBD
     • James 01:1-27 
     • By  Fred Morin
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2023-10-01_W.mp3
Wed, 09/27/2023 Take off the Sin and Put on Christ
     • Ephesians 4:17-32 
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Ephesians: Hope, Riches and Power in Christ - Session: 06
Audio icon 2023-09-27_W.mp3
Sun, 09/24/2023 Step in the Water
     • Ephesians 04:1-16 
     • By  Rick Bayless
     • Series - Ephesians: Hope, Riches and Power in Christ - Session: 05
Audio icon 2023-09-20_W.mp3
Wed, 09/20/2023 TBD
     • Colossians 01:1-18 
     • By  Blake Davis
     • Series - Colossians - Session: 01
Audio icon 2023-09-20_W.mp3
Sun, 09/17/2023 Psalm 139 Fearfully And Wonderfully Made!
     • Psalm 139  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Miscellaneous Sermons
Audio icon 2023-09-17_W.mp3
Wed, 09/13/2023 First Fruits: Worship And Prophecy
     • Deuteronomy 26  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Deuteronomy:Reminder For Righteousness - Session: 20
Audio icon 2023-09-13_W.mp3
Sun, 09/10/2023 Jesus: "Follow Me! Out of Religion!"
     • Hebrews 13:10-25 
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Hebrews: Relationship Not Ritual - Session: 20
Audio icon 2023-09-10_W.mp3
Wed, 09/06/2023 Why Was I Born? Here? Now?
     • Deuteronomy 25  
     • By  Steve Hadley
     • Series - Deuteronomy:Reminder For Righteousness - Session: 19
Audio icon 2023-09-06_W.mp3

Pages